© 2020 by Westwood Lutheran Church

Chris Hentges                      President
*Sara Moran                         President-Elect (joining the staff in June 2020!)
*James Behnke                   Treasurer
*Wanda Nightengale          Secretary
*Lacey Kraft                          Member at Large
*Kathy Catalano                   Member at Large
Laura Smith                          Member at Large
Jim Fiebelkorn                     Member at Large
David Frank                          Member at Large
Dan Aune                             Member at Large
Tania Haber                          Senior Pastor

* notes those outgoing members

Budget Town Meeting

Sunday, February 2  |  between services

The Budget Meeting is the chance to get a deeper report and understanding of how we ended 2019 and how that affects 2020.


Annual Meeting

Sunday, February 9  |  between services

The Annual Meeting is when we elect new Council, hear a brief report from Finance, the Foundation, and an update on the 2022 Good Courage Appeal project possibility (low income housing & childcare).  Cinnamon rolls will be served as a Youth fund-raiser! Please plan to be present!